My superhero

Hi My Superheros name is Jo

One thought on “My superhero

  1. Kia ora Jack,

    It’s Charlotte here, a Summer Learning Journey Blog Commenter. Well done giving the Superhero activity a go! This is such a great activity and your superhero looks awesome!

    Woah, I loved how your superhero looked like it was jumping off my screen, very cool!
    What website/app did you use to make this? It looks awesome! What is your favourite part about your superhero? Do you have any tips for your readers in case they want to try and make their own superheros?

    What gave you the inspiration to create this character? If I were to create a superhero it would be an ocean hero, saving the lives of lots of different ocean animals!

    Ngā Mihi Nui
    Charlotte Visser
    Summer Learning Journey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *